Regional Website Committee

    Sl No. Authorized Officer Name of the Officer Designation Email id
    1 Nodal Officer Shri Kailash Chand Meena Assistant Commissioner ackvsrodelhi2[at]gmail[dot]com
    2 Project Coordinator Ms Chandrakiran R Satdeve Vice Principal chandrakiransatdeve[at]gmail[dot]com
    3 Technical Assistants Ms Priyanka Chhabra PGT CS pri.chhabra[at]gmail[dot]com
    4 Technical Assistants Mr Abhishek Kumar PGT CS k.abhis.452[at]gmail[dot]com